EUR (Euro) | Cryptex Currency Converter


EUR - Euro
Select currency

Euro, EUR — the countries common currency that are the European Union members, the economic "Eurozone" states. The monetary unit was put into circulation on January 1, 1999 , replacing the European currency unit. Today, the currency is under the EU countries central banks control, its emission is carried out by the European Central Bank.

In which countries can I pay with EUR?

The Euro is used as the official currency in 19 of the 27 EU countries. These include: Austria, Estonia, Belgium, Germany, Finland, Greece, Slovenia, Ireland, Slovakia, Spain, Portugal, Italy, Netherlands, Cyprus, Malta, Latvia, Luxembourg and Lithuania. Also, EUR is formally the Kosovo and Montenegro states currency.

EUR currency pairs

Below are all the currency pairs available for conversion with the main currency of your choice. In the “Exchange rate” column, you can compare its value when exchanging in different currency pairs. To convert, select your option and follow the link in the “Conversion” column.

FAQ about Cryptex

FAQ о converter

OlarkChat with us