AUD (Australian dollar) | Cryptex Currency Converter


Australian dollar
AUD - Australian dollar
Select currency

The Australian dollar, AUD, is the Australia Commonwealth official currency, which includes states located on the Australian continent. It was adopted on February 14, 1966 and replaced the Australian pound. The currency issuer is the Royal Australian Mint.

How is 1 AUD exchanged?

The coin of the Australian dollar is the cent, in one AUD — 100 cents.

Where is AUD used?

The Australian dollar is the fifth most traded currency in the international space. Officially adopted in the states: Australia, Cocos Islands, Norfolk Island, Nauru, Kiribati, Tuvalu, Christmas Island.

AUD currency pairs

Below are all the currency pairs available for conversion with the main currency of your choice. In the “Exchange rate” column, you can compare its value when exchanging in different currency pairs. To convert, select your option and follow the link in the “Conversion” column.

FAQ about Cryptex

FAQ о converter

OlarkChat with us