RUB (Russian Ruble) | Cryptex Currency Converter


Russian Ruble
RUB - Russian Ruble
Select currency

The Russian ruble, RUB, is the Russian Federation national currency. It was officially put into circulation on June 26, 1993 and became an alternative to the Soviet ruble. The currency issuer is the Russian Federation Central Bank. The ruble is used in all federal and autonomous regions. The ruble is an unsecured currency and ranks 18th in the most traded currencies ranking in the world.

How to exchange RUB

At the official level, the Russian ruble division into 100 kopecks is accepted, however, coins with 1 and 5 kopecks at face value do not actually have circulation. In Russia, coins are minted in the 10 and 50 kopecks, in 1, 5 and 10 rubles equivalent, banknotes with up to 5,000 rubles a face value are in circulation.

RUB currency pairs

Below are all the currency pairs available for conversion with the main currency of your choice. In the “Exchange rate” column, you can compare its value when exchanging in different currency pairs. To convert, select your option and follow the link in the “Conversion” column.

FAQ about Cryptex

FAQ о converter

OlarkChat with us